Affordable Art Fair, Battersea | 9 – 13 March 2016 | Stand C8 | The Cynthia Corbett Gallery

After Dark, Deborah Azzopardi

AFTER DARK, 2016 by Deborah Azzopardi

Late night viewing of the Azzopardi collection. ‘After Dark’  can be seen at The Cynthia Corbett Gallery, Stand C8.

Affordable Art Fair Opening Times:

Wednesday 9 March
Charity Private View 5.30pm – 9.30pm

Thursday 10 March 11.00am – 5.30pm
Thursday Late View 5.30pm – 9.30pm

Friday 11 March 11.00am – 6.00pm

Saturday 12 March 10.00am – 6.00pm
Sunday 13 March 10.00am – 6.00pm

Venue: Battersea Evolution, Battersea Park, London, SW11 4NJ

Tickets

***

 ➟ POP a couple of these AZZOPARDI ART blog posts in your mail. ➟ Sign up for updates… It’s FREE!

Deborah Azzopardi | AAF Hampstead 2015| The Cynthia Corbett Gallery | Stand G 7

Affordable Art Fair Hampstead
11 – 14 June, 2015

The Cynthia Corbett Gallery will once again be exhibiting originals and limited editions of Deborah Azzopardi at The Affordable Art Fair, Hampstead, Stand G7.

Venue:
Lower Fairground Site
East Heath Road
Hampstead
London
NW3 1TH

Opening times:

Wednesday 10 June, 2015
Charity Private View 5.30pm – 9.30pm

Thursday 11 June, 201511.00am – 5.30pm
Thursday Late View 5.30pm – 9.30pm

Friday 12 June, 2015: 11.00am – 6.00pm
Saturday 13 June, 2015: 11.00am – 6.00pm
Sunday 14 June, 2015

Photography by: Cristina Schek

***

➟ POP a couple of these AZZOPARDI ART blog posts in your mail. ➟ Sign up for updates… It’s FREE!

Deborah Azzopardi | AAF Hampstead 2014

This is your chance to buy an Azzopardi ORIGINAL and Deborah’s Book ‘Sshh’ at The Affordable Art Fair, UK. Visit The Cynthia Corbett Gallery, Stand G7.

Meet Deborah, Thursday, 12th June, between 4-7pm.

VENUE:
Lower Fairground Site
East Heath Road
Hampstead
London
NW3 1TH

OPENING TIMES:
Wednesday 11 June – Charity Private View 5.30pm – 9.30pm
Thursday 12 June 11.00am – 5.30pm
Thursday Late View 5.30pm – 9.30pm
Friday 13 June 11.00am – 6.00pm
Saturday 14 June 11.00am – 6.00pm
Sunday 15 June 11.00am – 6.00pm

Photography by: Cristina Schek

***

➟ POP a couple of these AZZOPARDI ART blog posts in your mail. ➟ Sign up for updates… It’s FREE!