‘Déjà Vu Collection’ Debut at London Art Fair 21-26 January 2020 | Stand 5

Thrilled to debut the ‘Déjà Vu Collection’ at London Art Fair 21-26 January 2020.

Visit The Cynthia Corbett Gallery, Stand 5.

Business Design Centre
52 Upper Street, The Angel, London N1 0QH

 

PREVIEW EVENING
Tuesday 21 January | 6pm – 9pm

PUBLIC FAIR HOURS
Wednesday 22 January | 11am – 9pm
Thursday 23 January | 11am – 9pm
Friday 24 January | 11am – 7pm
Saturday 25 January | 11am – 7:30pm
Sunday 26 January | 11am – 5pm

 Sign up for updates… 

Deborah Azzopardi at Art Wynwood 14-18 February 2019 | Booth AW150

Thrilled to be back in Miami for Art Wynwood over Presidents Day weekend 14-18 February 2019, Booth AW150, courtesy of The Cynthia Corbett Gallery.

DOWNTOWN MIAMI LOCATION
The Art Miami Pavilion
The Cynthia Corbett Gallery Booth AW150
One Miami Herald Plaza @ NE 14TH STREET, Downtown Miami.
On Biscayne Bay between the Venetian & Macarthur Causeways

FAIR HOURS
Thursday, February 14, 2019 – 6pm – 10pm
VIP Preview
By Invitation Only.

GENERAL ADMISSION
Friday, February 15 – 11am – 7pm
Saturday, February 16 – 11am – 7pm
Sunday, February 17 – 11am – 7pm
Monday, February 18 – 11am – 6pm

For further information or for all sales enquiries, please contact
Lindsay Dewar, Associate Director
lindsay@thecynthiacorbettgallery.com

 

 Sign up for updates… 

Deborah Azzopardi at London Art Fair, 16-20 Jan 2019, Stand 5

Delighted to be presenting new work at London Art Fair during 16-20 January, courtesy of The Cynthia Corbett Gallery. Looking forward to seeing you at Stand 5.
 
Opening Hours:
 
PREVIEW EVENING
Tuesday 15 January | 6pm – 9pm
 
Wednesday 16 January | 11am – 9pm
Thursday 17 January | 11am – 9pm
Friday 18 January | 11am – 7pm
Saturday 19 January | 11am – 7:30pm
Sunday 20 January | 11am – 5pm
 
For complimentary tickets, please contact
Lindsay Dewar, Associate Director lindsay@thecynthiacorbettgallery.com

Cocktails with Deborah Azzopardi | Saturday 3rd November, 6.30 – 7.30 pm at Home House, London

Launching a brand new silk screen by Deborah Azzopardi – ‘SAVE THE DATE‘, Limited Edition. There are only 15 available, each image with silver leaf. The Artwork is being shown at Home House in London and at Art  Miami Fair, USA in December, but it is a case of see it while you can at Home House.

Please join us for cocktails and an intimate ‘In Conversation’ with Deborah Azzopardi and Cynthia Corbett, at Home House, private members club, in the in the Vestibule Bar, House 21.

Tickets £15 pp + Booking fee (a cocktail is included in the ticket price)

Book you ticket

Address: 20 Portman Square, Marylebone, London, W1H 6LW.
Nearest Tubes: Bond Street & Marble Arch

 

‘SAVE THE DATE’, Limited Edition, October 2018.
Image size 34 x 34in (86 x 86cm). Frame size 115 x115cm. Edition of 15.
With Silver leaf. 410gsm. Somerset Satin tub. Premium anti-reflective glass.

 

 Sign up for updates… 

Join Us For Drinks | Saturday 20th October, 4.30 – 5.30pm at Home House Private Members Club

Please Join Us For Drinks
Saturday 20th October, 4.30 – 5.30pm 

You are invited for drinks and an intimate ‘In Conversation’ with Deborah Azzopardi and Cynthia Corbett, at Home House, private members club, 
in the Bison Bar.

20 Portman Square, Marylebone, London, W1H 6LW
Nearest Tubes: Bond Street & Marble Arch

 

Tickets £15 pp + Booking fee
(afternoon tea is included in the ticket price)

BOOK YOUR TICKET

 

 Sign up for updates…