Deborah Azzopardi at Art Wynwood 14-18 February 2019 | Booth AW150

Thrilled to be back in Miami for Art Wynwood over Presidents Day weekend 14-18 February 2019, Booth AW150, courtesy of The Cynthia Corbett Gallery.

DOWNTOWN MIAMI LOCATION
The Art Miami Pavilion
The Cynthia Corbett Gallery Booth AW150
One Miami Herald Plaza @ NE 14TH STREET, Downtown Miami.
On Biscayne Bay between the Venetian & Macarthur Causeways

FAIR HOURS
Thursday, February 14, 2019 – 6pm – 10pm
VIP Preview
By Invitation Only.

GENERAL ADMISSION
Friday, February 15 – 11am – 7pm
Saturday, February 16 – 11am – 7pm
Sunday, February 17 – 11am – 7pm
Monday, February 18 – 11am – 6pm

For further information or for all sales enquiries, please contact
Lindsay Dewar, Associate Director
lindsay@thecynthiacorbettgallery.com

 

 Sign up for updates… 

An excellent 2019 starts with Deborah Azzopardi, at London Art Fair, The Cynthia Corbett Gallery, Stand 5

An excellent 2019 starts with Deborah Azzopardi at London Art Fair. Find your Azzopardi Art at The Cynthia Corbett Gallery, Stand 5.

Wednesday 16 January | 11am – 9pm
Thursday 17 January | 11am – 9pm
Friday 18 January | 11am – 7pm
Saturday 19 January | 11am – 7:30pm
Sunday 20 January | 11am – 5pm

 Sign up for updates… 

Deborah Azzopardi at London Art Fair, 16-20 Jan 2019, Stand 5

Delighted to be presenting new work at London Art Fair during 16-20 January, courtesy of The Cynthia Corbett Gallery. Looking forward to seeing you at Stand 5.
 
Opening Hours:
 
PREVIEW EVENING
Tuesday 15 January | 6pm – 9pm
 
Wednesday 16 January | 11am – 9pm
Thursday 17 January | 11am – 9pm
Friday 18 January | 11am – 7pm
Saturday 19 January | 11am – 7:30pm
Sunday 20 January | 11am – 5pm
 
For complimentary tickets, please contact
Lindsay Dewar, Associate Director lindsay@thecynthiacorbettgallery.com