Deborah Azzopardi | London Art Fair 19 – 24 January 2016 | Stand G1

Visit The Cynthia Corbett Gallery in Stand G1 at the London Art Fair (19-24 January 2016) to see the latest Deborah Azzopardi work.

Wed 20 January – Photography Focus Day 11am – 9pm
Thurs 21 January – Thursday Late 11am – 9pm
Fri 22 January 11am – 7pm
Sat 23 January 10am – 7pm
Sun 24 January 10am – 5pm

VENUE
Business Design Centre
52 Upper Street
London N1 0QH

Photography by Cristina Schek

Advertisements

LA Art Show 27-31 January 2016 | The Cynthia Corbett Gallery

Deborah Azzopardi 'SUMMER BREEZE', 2016

Deborah Azzopardi ‘SUMMER BREEZE’, 2016

‘Summer Breeze’ Los Angeles Art Show début, courtesy of The Cynthia Corbett Gallery,  Booth 701/800.

Opening Night Premiere Party
Wednesday, January 27, 2016
Vanguard Entrance
7pm – 8pm

Patron Reception
7pm – 11pm

Opening Night Premiere Party
8pm – 11pm

Show Dates
Thursday Jan. 28, 2016 11am – 7pm
Friday Jan. 29, 2016 11am – 7pm
Saturday Jan. 30, 2016 11am – 7pm
Sunday Jan. 31, 2016 11am – 5pm
Location
Los Angeles Convention Center
1201 South Figueroa Street West Hall
Los Angeles, CA 90015

Tickets.

***

 ➟ POP a couple of these AZZOPARDI ART blog posts in your mail. ➟ Sign up for updates… It’s FREE!

London Art Fair 19 – 24 January 2016 | Stand G1 | The Cynthia Corbett Gallery

Deborah Azzopardi 'FOREVER BUBBLES' Image size 84 x 86.5cm. Framed size 105 .5 x 104cm. Acrylic on Arches 640g paper

Deborah Azzopardi ‘Forever Bubbles’, 2016

 

Delighted to be showing new work at the 28th edition of London Art Fair, courtesy of The Cynthia Corbett Gallery, stand G1 (Gallery Level).

OPENING TIMES
Tues 19 January VIP Preview: 3pm – 6pm*
Preview Evening: 6pm – 9pm
Wed 20 January – Photography Focus Day 11am – 9pm
Thurs 21 January – Thursday Late 11am – 9pm
Fri 22 January 11am – 7pm
Sat 23 January 10am – 7pm
Sun 24 January 10am – 5pm

VENUE
Business Design Centre
52 Upper Street
London N1 0QH

Book tickets.

image 210 (1195) Title Female intuition

Deborah Azzopardi, Female Intuition, 2016

***

 ➟ POP a couple of these AZZOPARDI ART blog posts in your mail. ➟ Sign up for updates… It’s FREE!